School Calendar

School reopens for pupils on Thursday, 30th August 2018.

  SCHOOL CLOSINGS

MID-TERM:              Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November (inclusive)

DECEMBER:              School closes for Christmas Holidays Friday 21st  December

                                      Re-opening Monday 7th January ’19

 MID-TERM:              Thursday 21st  & Friday 22nd  February ’19

 

 MARCH:                    Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th March ’19

                       

EASTER:                  Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April ’19 (inclusive)

                               

MAY:                      Monday 6th May  ’19

                                Thursday 30th May & Friday 31st May ’19

                                                                                                

JUNE:                      Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th June ’ 19

 

SUMMER:                 Closing Friday 28th June ’19

 

Sixth Class Graduation will take place Thursday 27th June.

 STAFF MEETINGS

Thursday 6th September ’18        Thursday 31st Jan ’19

Thursday 16th May ’19

The children will leave school each of these days at 12.15p.m.   

 As per Croke Park Agreement all other Staff Meetings will be held outside school hours.

PARENT/TEACHER MEETINGS WILL TAKE PLACE ON THURSDAY 15th

 NOVEMBER FROM 2.30P.M.

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 2.15PM ON THIS DAY.